Link to Text only Website

Show me Everything!




Search the Catalog


  By:

This tab searches articles only in EDS



Search for Journals

   Within: Search Type:
BCLS

ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICES
451 N Velasco, Suite 250
Angleton 77515
Ph: (979) 864-1505
Fax: (979) 864-1298

Director: David T. Thrash
dthrash@bcls.lib.tx.us

Asst Director: Lisa Loranc
lloranc@bcls.lib.tx.us

Adult Coordinator: Tom West
twest@bcls.lib.tx.us

Childrens Coordinator: Sara Joiner
sjoiner@bcls.lib.tx.us

Office Manager: Beverly Pryor
bpryor@bcls.lib.tx.us

TECHNICAL SERVICES
Manager: Sylvia Drake
sdrake@bcls.lib.tx.us

SYSTEM SERVICES
System Admin: Bryan Grady
bgrady@bcls.lib.tx.us

The Other Guy: Mark Stolz
marks@bcls.lib.tx.us

Map
Monday8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
SaturdayCLOSED
SundayCLOSED