County Library Foundation

The Brazoria County Library System Foundation was established in the fall of 1981. The Foundation’s purpose is to aid the development of the Brazoria County Library System by helping it to provide programs and services not possible with county appropriations. By providing a means for tax-deductible contributions from individuals and corporations to be efficiently managed and distributed, the Foundation provides maximum return for the benefit of the Library System. To contact a member please call 979-864-1505.

Monthly, 2nd Tuesday
At 12:30 P.M.

January 1st of
1. Sharon Wilkerson, President Sweeny 2020
2. Lisa Greak, Vice President Clute 2020
3. Donna Bogema, Secretary Danbury 2020
4. JoAnn Fuchs, Treasurer West Columbia 2020
5. Judy Zavalla Alvin 2020
6. Melody Hanson Manvel 2020
7. Mary Meyers Lake Jackson 2020
8. Matina Bonnen Angleton 2020
9. Tammy DeLeon Freeport 2020
10. Joan Schauer Pearland Westside 2020
11. Vacant Brazoria