Alvin  |   Angleton  |   Brazoria  |   Clute  |   Danbury  |   Freeport  |   Lake Jackson  |   Manvel  |   Pearland  |   Pearland Westside  |   Sweeny  |   West Columbia  



Alvin Library
Stephen, children's specialist
281-388-4300
stepheng@bcls.lib.tx.us

back to top
SRC main page

Angleton Library
Emma Lou, children's specialist
979-864-1519
eobannon@bcls.lib.tx.us

back to top
SRC main page

Brazoria Library
Allison, children's specialist
979-798-2372
apercival@bcls.lib.tx.us

back to top
SRC main page

Clute Library
Carolyn, branch manager
979-265-4582
cweather@bcls.lib.tx.us

back to top
SRC main page

Danbury Library
Kandy, branch manager
979-922-1905
kandyt@bcls.lib.tx.us

back to top
SRC main page

Freeport Library
Cathy, children's specialist
979-233-3622
cathys@bcls.lib.tx.us

back to top
SRC main page

Lake Jackson Library
Stephanie, children's specialist
979-415-2590
stephaniew@bcls.lib.tx.us

back to top
SRC main page

Manvel Library
Geri, children's specialist
281-489-7596
gswanzy@bcls.lib.tx.us

back to top
SRC main page

Pearland Library
Jennifer, children's librarian
281-652-1677
jtrusty@bcls.lib.tx.us

back to top
SRC main page

Pearland Westside
Lucia, children's specialist
713-436-0995
luciab@bcls.lib.tx.us

back to top
SRC main page

Sweeny Library
Leslie, branch manager
979-548-2567
leslies@bcls.lib.tx.us

back to top
SRC main page

West Columbia Library
Melissa, branch manager
979-345-3394
mfichera@bcls.lib.tx.us

back to top
SRC main page



sponsored by Brazoria County Library System, Texas State Library, branch Friends groups and local businesses



Did you find what you were looking for? Contact the Children's Coordinator.