Alvin  |   Angleton  |   Brazoria  |   Clute  |   Danbury  |   Freeport  |   Lake Jackson  |   Manvel  |   Pearland  |   Pearland Westside  |   Sweeny  |   West Columbia  



Alvin Library
Cathy Sumner, children's specialist
281-388-4300
cathys@bcls.lib.tx.us

back to top
SRC main page

Angleton Library
Emma Lou O'Bannon, children's specialist
979-864-1519
eobannon@bcls.lib.tx.us

back to top
SRC main page

Brazoria Library
Breanna Barrera, children's specialist
979-798-2372
breannab@bcls.lib.tx.us

back to top
SRC main page

Clute Library
Ginny Koenig, branch manager
979-265-4582
ginnyk@bcls.lib.tx.us

back to top
SRC main page

Danbury Library
Kandy Taylor-Hille, branch manager
979-922-1905
kandyt@bcls.lib.tx.us

back to top
SRC main page

Freeport Library
Rachel Scarbrough, children's specialist
979-233-3622
rscarbrough@bcls.lib.tx.us

back to top
SRC main page

Lake Jackson Library
Stephanie Williamson, children's specialist
979-415-2590
stephaniew@bcls.lib.tx.us

back to top
SRC main page

Manvel Library
Geri Swanzy, children's librarian
281-489-7596
gswanzy@bcls.lib.tx.us

back to top
SRC main page

Pearland Library
children's librarian
281-652-1677
 

back to top
SRC main page

Pearland Westside
Lucia Briggs, children's specialist
713-436-0995
luciab@bcls.lib.tx.us

back to top
SRC main page

Sweeny Library
Leslie Smith, branch manager
979-548-2567
leslies@bcls.lib.tx.us

back to top
SRC main page

West Columbia Library
Melissa Fichera, branch manager
979-345-3394
mfichera@bcls.lib.tx.us

back to top
SRC main page



sponsored by Brazoria County Library System, Texas State Library, branch Friends groups and local businesses



Did you find what you were looking for? Contact the Children's Coordinator.